As the New Year is quickly approaching i have decided on my resolutions for 2010.

>I really want to be a better cook so i will take cooking classes

>I want to be more organized so thats something i will work on

>I want to be more healthy. that means eating healthier and excercising more. I also want that for my husband and daughter.


What are your resolutions for 2010? How do you want to better your life?


Mitch Kruszyna
12/29/2009 05:37:27 am

My New Years resolutions
1. To enjoy life with my children
2. Smile more
3. Trust more
4. Listen
5. and Laugh a lot !!!

Reply
12/29/2009 05:45:18 am


Me Resolutions for New Year 2010

1.Enjoy the life
2.Enjoy the friendship in twitter
or facebook with my friends
any type and condition.

3.Smile more.
4.Some more organized.
5.Laugh a lot.
6.To trust in other one.

Reply
12/29/2009 05:54:10 am

1. be better in school (maths XP)
2. maybe have some more friends in my class
3. lose some pounds (thanks mum >.>)
4. be not as lazy as i was(am)
5. mh i think for 5-10 i don't know yet..turn 15 :D

Reply
sean
12/29/2009 06:22:07 am

1.Make more money
2.Get a faster car
3.Buy bigger house

Reply
Lauren Brown
12/29/2009 06:48:06 am

1. apply/get an internship out of state this summer
2. get a job apart from being a full times student
3. travel - New York with my friend in August!!
4. Check out Kate's new sweet website! :) Looks great!

Reply
12/29/2009 06:51:54 am

for 2010,

i want to be happier and learn to let go.

Reply
Tom Nulty
12/29/2009 06:54:45 am

1. try and give my wife to be stephanie
a beautiful and wonderful wedding day
2. make more people happier
3. have a family
4. for us to be more secure
5. more peace in the world

Reply
Jade
12/29/2009 07:34:21 am

Hi Kate, my resolutions sound a lot like yours...

1) Get healthy because I don't want to get back on Chemo!

2) Make having fun more of a priority

3) Find a date for next year's New Year's Eve!!

Reply
Jonny Riverhorse
12/29/2009 07:21:23 pm

My resolutions echo yours Kate on health but also:

1/Stop watching BBC 'All Creatures Great & Small DVDs (People will begin to talk). I could lose all cred.

2/Wear trendier jeans, Dad denims from Marks worn with suede monkey boots is sure to end in tears.

3/Try please Katy (girlfriend).She's a maths lecturer and despairs at my accountancy skills.

4/Finish my novel and knock out far more shorts & plays.Get a great MA grade.

5/To eliminate 'gay-arm'. The male habit of standing with hand perched on-hip. This isn't smart and it isn't funny. Therapy-pending.

6/To do all I can to live in harmony with my fellow human.

Peace to all.







Reply
cameron23d
12/30/2009 01:56:55 am

hi kate

great work on the website. follow you on twitter when i get a free second (which is almost never)

cant decide on my resolutions just yet want to make them meaningful this year.

would love it if you followed me on twitter as i have exactly no followers (aww me lol)

been a huge fan for years since serendipity and just wanted to say please please do underworld 4 lol.

love cameron

twitter id is cameron23d

Reply
Bastiaan
1/3/2010 04:57:02 am

Happy 2010!

Personally I'm not much of a cook, I hate cooking. But it's gotta be done. It's healthier and cheaper (important as a student). I did find that practice makes a little more eatable :P

Some of my resolutions (which I should be able to keep):

Down down 20 pounds to about 170 by mid Feb (a little more excercise and healthier diet)
Acquire my driving license (I have taken a dozen lessons already)
Finish my book
Create a website (or two)
Earn my bachelor's degree in marine biology
Finally start training mixed martial arts

And then theres some standard stuff: Be nicer to some and more patient with other but also try to not always be the guy everyone can depend on whenever thery have a problem. Big problems...sure, I'll lend an ear. The tiny insignificant ones....ear-lending ends this year

Btw, this is a nice site and the blog thingy is cool

Reply
1/5/2010 12:49:40 am

To stop being so idealistic and judgmental with regard to what is going on in the world.

To be less reclusive.

To get back into society to work on helping other disabled people.

Reply
sean
1/10/2010 08:46:04 am

Happy Newyears!hope all is well for
you and your family.




love,your biggest fan!

Reply
AusPete
1/25/2010 02:55:15 pm

New Years Resolution....
To spend more and more time with my wife and son rather than just work work and more work. 2009 was not a so good year. In Jan last year my wife was diagnosed with thyroid cancer. After two operations and two visits to hospital for Nuclear Radiation she is now 6 months cancer free :-) So since being given a 2nd chance with everything we make it count. Weekends are packed with adventures etc.. The Jeep gets a nice work out exploring this big back yard of ours in Perth.
Plse do not take life for granted.
Life is way to short so make it count.
Peter

Reply
Carlos
2/9/2010 07:17:32 am

New Years Resolution...

Keep up with my work, learn Italian and maybe travel lthis year :)

and most of all...be more happier every day!!!

Thanks, Kate! :)

Carlos

Reply
2/23/2010 12:02:59 am

hello kate, you are the girl more boita that I have seen and good I am an admirer of yours I am single and some day I would like muco to meet you and that you should meet me and should give me an autograph and if jose luis feels like to you taking uncafe a kiss from Malaga wine

Reply
Donald D. Pealer
3/7/2010 08:39:38 am

Hi Kate!
I'm sure that you're are having a busy day in preparation for the Oscars Red Carpet & Awards Ceremony. Recommend you try to make some Chicken Curry with White Steamed Rice (Japanese Kokuhol Rose Brand in a Rice Cooker). Easy to prepare in about 30-minutes...I've been cooking this dish for years.
WRT my 2010 resolution:
1) stay healthy and in shape...so far so good...jogged 6 miles today.
2) take time out from work & see a good movie...saw the movie "Ghost Writer" today & I highly recommend it as well as Crazy Heart.
3) listen to some good live music; I highly recommend you check out the very special solo acoustic performances by Bryan Adams who will resume his U.S tour in March, April & June. Amazingly beautiful acoustic gigs with an acoustic guitar, harmonic rack, piano accompaniment and back stories on his life and the songs!
Enjoy the Oscars tonight!
Best Regards,
Don

Reply
Darson
6/9/2010 07:17:10 am

hi kate stumbled on this website i dont make resolutions that way i never break them... have a great day my best to you and your family ;-)

Reply
Common Sense
6/28/2010 02:53:02 am

Don't you get tired of making up fake Kate Beckinsale accounts?

Reply
Loïs (MissHilarity3 on twitter)
10/20/2010 01:26:48 am

I know that it is soon the end of the year but regrettably I have only just discovered your site! For my part, this year my resolutions were to think more of others than myself (it is what everybody advised me) but I did not manage to hold, I love too much the world! Then, spend my licence because in Belgium we can spend the theoretical at 17 years, I am going to spend during holidays of All Saints' Day I hope that it will go... I cross fingers!

Reply
Nathan
1/13/2011 12:51:08 pm

hey kate . is there anyway to be in touch with you ?? i dont update your blog . i really really wanna know about u . i mean the real kate beckinsale .

Reply
1/22/2011 09:43:22 pm

I wish you wellness and hapyness for ever.

Best from rafa!

Reply
Common Sense
5/2/2011 04:41:49 am

This website is fake! It has nothing to do with Kate Beckinsale!

Reply
Ivan Kiryushin
6/1/2011 02:25:37 am

DEAR KATE PLEASE SAVE ME FROM FROM HELL !!!! HELP ME BE WITH MY GIRL. I WANT TO BE BE MY HOME IN LA !!! WANT TO BE MY HOME WITH MY GIRL AND MY ONLY HOME IS IN LA . I'M U.S. CITIZEN !!! PLEASE TAKE ME TO MY HOME TO LA, HELP ME BE THERE, SAVE ME

Reply
Aberdin
7/6/2011 06:31:34 am

просьба

Reply
Shaan
8/6/2011 04:25:58 am

HI, it is to bring in ur notice that
if u think through this website u can
MAKE ME FOOL so u r a fool.i m Kate
Big fan and i know much better about
her and she is not like other.i wasted
couples of months to search about kate
original page but i couldnt found one.
I love her more than evrything, Stop
making her fans fool

Reply
Luk
8/30/2011 06:17:17 pm


my love. You being a woman more 'good for me ... I want your picture with autograph signing. You send me by email? I am in love with you! kisses!

Luk

Reply
Elise "Kate Beckinsale" Calow
9/9/2011 05:46:14 am

Hi, Kate
Nearly new years again and i have already made my resolutions

1.meet you (MUST HAVE)

2.think about others (charitys etc)

3.Help more.

please help me stay in touch with you
you are so beautiful.

lot's of love, Elise

Reply
Elise again
9/9/2011 05:49:16 am

my twitter name is Angelstarx1x please
add me!!!

Reply
12/22/2011 02:33:43 am

http://supersait.org/programs/portable/467--real-hide-ip-4259--portable.html
very good!

Reply
1/13/2012 03:17:34 am

Hi Kate, This New Year I want to get fitter and eat better, that's my New Years resolution for 2012. I just wanted to say that I love your work, as I did love your Dad's work. He was a great young actor I remember him in the comedy series The Lovers, Porrige and Rising Damp to name a few cut down in his prime I'm sure he is with you and proud of your work, Keep up the great work I watch them all. Kate, your amazing. Find me on twitter: http://twitter.com/​markturnery2k and FB http://facebook.com/​1markturner

Reply
margareet
1/16/2012 06:50:49 pm

My resolution would be to get back in touch with you! You and i use to speak alot on Myspace ( and on the internet on mic) a few years back. Last time we spoke was shortly after your birthday, when Len bought you a dozen red roses and he had a brief note on them. Later he took you out to dinner and you had some company at dinner with you two and a small party afterwords. I was the one that suggested that your daughter eat a grape popsickle in your room on your bed,lol.We use to try to get each others kids to do something, like a pay back to each other,lol. Im also the one with the twin boys who were in football (8th grade at that time) who had a major crush on you and would ask each time we spoke "are you speaking to Kate"?lol... which ofcourse yould say hello to them etc, which would make their day. You might also recall the conversations with other authors ( as i write also) in my little chat room i had on my myspace page, and that was just before the movieTwilight came out, and was still in book format, which you had just purchased another book from twilight. We would have *story night* in the chat room, which got hilariously funny,lol. Basically we would have normal conversations, not so much Hollywood talk etc... in fact, i think just prior to us parting ( as myspace kicked you off, and was messing up alot), you had just returned from Florida from filming and was in a hotel with terrible internet connections. I think the film you were working on was " no vacancy", because you were talking about going underground in the pipe, which creeped you out as your not to thrilled with dark creepy spaces and there was real bats in that thing, and you figured if your daughter can go in there ( as she went in telling you to come on,lol), then you can do it, which you still werent to comfortable with it,lol. You had spoke about your other films you were about to do ( and have done already) etc, and you and i use to leave comments in each others profiles just to kind of let each other know we had been on that day, as you use to worry about my career ( im the paramedic, firefighter, rescuer which you would ask about constantly and wrote books in my off time, which i would give you synopsis of) and of course i was always concerned about you as you were going through alot back then...WOW, time has flown by. I believe your daughter was 8 years old then. I tried over and over to find you since then, ive come across alot of fakes, but ild find out quickly they werent you, by their replies, as there were things you and I would speak about, that only you and I knew) ive even been to California countless times, constantly missing you,lol.I still have my profile on Myspace, but havent been on it in years, but its still there,lol...If you need to check it out for a *flash back* of who I am ( which i think you know by now,lol), then you can go to
http://www.myspace.com/margareet1

anyways... I do sincerely hope this one is finally the real KATE BECKINSALE... your one hard lady to get in touch with,lol. I can give you my phone number ( which I havent heard from you in years so it would be nice to finally hear your voice again,if you recall, i have that southern accent you use to laugh at often,lol), email addresse, facebook addy, anything you want to get in touch with again... I do hope this finds you well and safe, along with your lovely family...
So yes, this would be my new year resolution, to finally be able to speak with you again...I so miss our conversations and laughs, even when you had a bad day, ild be able to cheer you up and have you laughing, dont you atleast miss that???lol...
sincerely, your ol' southern paramedic/author friend...*margareet*

Reply
Paul Belussi
1/17/2012 10:56:28 pm

Hi Kate, I hope to sick with my excersize this year and eat healthier. I love your work, and think you are so beautiful. I hope you and your family have a great year in 2012.

Paul

Reply
Emese
2/2/2012 01:08:57 am

One of my resolutions is to be happy and improve my english becouse i would like to talk easily with foreign people, and with you Kate.if it is possible.:) Have a nice year! Love, Emese, Budapest:D

Reply
Dmitry
2/2/2012 04:49:04 am

Reply
Dmitry
2/2/2012 04:53:15 am

Kate Вы самая лучшая!!! На фильм ходил 3 раза, очень понравилось! С нетерпением буду ждать 5 часть)) Ваш преданный русский поклонник))

Reply
God
2/15/2012 09:45:16 am

Dear lovely Ms. Beckinsale,
I must say I have enjoyed your movies quite a bit so far, well the ones that weren't cheesy at least. You know, I know the truth about Pearl Harbour. The interest came with the first Underworld movie. Not so much the last Underworld movie though. It has it's moments but unortunately offers very little storywise and also lacks the rich atmosphere previous Underworld movies had. I watched it twice now. See? I gave it a second chance. And it wasn't that bad the second time, still it feels as if you and your husband are a little bored with this franchise. If you ain't I'd like to suggest very politely that you get a decent screenwriter first for #5. Joss Whedon comes to mind, although he probably wouldn't do it, also I wouldn't mind if the lycans looked really weird next time, if Guillermo Del Torres would direct the movie. I know, expensive names, but this is Underworld not silly Resident Evil. We go to the cinema to watch the Underworld, if we want to watch Resident Evil we rent a DVD.
Also have you ever thanked me for creating your behind? I did well, didn't I?

So behave my dear child and pray well so Underworld 5 will be as good as the first one.
I am looking forward to the new Total Recall movie though. The original was good even with Schwarzenegger in it.

Peace & Love,

God

Reply
3/9/2012 01:08:53 am

Hey Kate,
I'm a big Fan from you and your Movie Underworld - Awakening is great =)
Very good that I can contact here the real Kate! ;)
Maybe Do U can contact me about Twitter!
https://twitter.com/#!/Splashiii
I'm happy, when U can make this!

My English is very bad -.-, but I hope U can understand me nevertheless a little bit!

I wish you further much success

Greetings from Germany

Christian =)

Reply
3/22/2012 01:28:48 am

Hi,
I would like to be Your friend. Please feel free to visit my website at www.bayeriche.vzz.net. I'm 33 years old now. If You would like to get to know me, please feel free to contact me by email, [email protected]

thanks

Robert

Reply
Nick Lomago
4/12/2012 12:16:12 pm

love your movies and sense of humor. hope to hear back from you. I mite be deployin' soon so hope u git this msg b4 i go.

Reply
4/15/2012 10:43:44 pm

Hello Kate :)
What I will do today ¿?
So I now finish school and the time is 15:39.
I am prepare to go to Fitness (gym) and ater I wil enter in facebook and twitter to see my letters, them I am go to learning (SCRIPT and Language of programing ) and for the fin of school we have to make some projekt iek ( WEB PAGE) them I am going to work ( I work like model and DJ ). Yesterday a see your movie Underworld It was amayzing.
What about you ¿? KATE :)

Reply
MAIKO
4/21/2012 02:34:50 pm

ANJOS DA NOITE 4: O DESPERTAR É O MELHOR FILME DE TODOS OS TEMPOS VOÇÊ ARRASOU KATE BECKINSALE É UM SHOW É UMA DIVÂ MUITO BONITA MUITO GATA MUITO SEXY MUITO FANTASTICA KATE BECKINSALE É UM SHOW E EU SOU SEU FÁN !!! .

Reply
Patrick Phelps
6/5/2012 06:54:10 pm

You excelled yourself in Underworld Awakening, great love story, there must be a final one to complete the story. You also looked stunning at the MTV Film Awards. Sorry to ask a stupid question but this is the real Kate Beckinsale ??!! It must be, the other web page is crap and looks false.........Keep up the good work. I will Twitter you when I get it up and running and find out how to use it properly.

Reply
6/21/2012 10:14:53 pm

Tobe better behaved

Reply
6/21/2012 10:16:32 pm

And Kate you my favourite actress btw must be hard work tho good luck for the future and I hope to get your autograph one day

Reply
Ben Rees jones
6/21/2012 10:24:25 pm

Kate I have enjoyed looking at your photos and comments on Facebook I hope to see some more comments from you on face book you have been my favourite actress since I have been 7 years old that's when I watched underworld the first one I have watched all the underworlds and if you ask me you are amazing at. What you do x

Reply
7/2/2012 02:49:55 pm

Here is my Blop, why is yur last post 2010? Helloooo... aka anybody there, plus head lol... nice body, of work, can't wait to see the one and only Total Rekall... and the one and only Colin Farell,,, and the one and only Swagganegger-- oopty, Kate Beckinsale.... I'll take a girl who gives good wife anyday, as long as it's my wife, sh4t looks hott. Wanna get a third boob lolol... I'm not a boob tho, I like tv; no I don't... the boob tube has bored Me, what are you doing? Lol =)

Reply
Xavier Caballero
7/5/2012 04:57:59 am

I hope to have a good year for me and for everybody.Work,health and love.And see you soon in Barcelona in the Park Guell.

Reply
ömer aksoy
7/17/2012 03:13:25 am

Hello kate. 're the best. I admire you. I from Turkey. to you. Here are the beauties of the gotta. so we'd seen you. The beauty of the WATERFALLS, the BRIGHTNESS of a DIAMOND and the WORLD'S BEST in a STREET that YOU WANT to LOOK in the MIRROR I SEE a TOIL OVER KALK VEE. look at kate's self iy.

Reply
eamon
7/19/2012 09:10:34 pm

please tell me your adress

Reply
MAIKO SÃO PAULO-SP
8/5/2012 02:44:48 pm

A K.A.T.E B.E.C.K.I.N.S.A.L.E DEVE SIM PARTICIPAR DO FILME ANJOS DA NOITE 5 ÉLA TEM QUE PARTICIPAR DESTE FILME !!!!!!!!
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale
Anjos da noite 5:kate beckinsale.

Reply
Joshua
9/17/2012 09:35:02 pm

resolutions for 2012
1. Smile more
2. Try not to get bullied
3. Ask Kate Beckinsale to do another underworld movie. Even if it is the last one and I will go and knock on her apartment door and beg her to do it and cry at her doorstep. Underworld is Kate Beckinsale. It is Selene. There is no underworld without her.
4. Hope to actually contact Kate

Reply
Joshua
9/17/2012 09:35:08 pm

resolutions for 2012
1. Smile more
2. Try not to get bullied
3. Ask Kate Beckinsale to do another underworld movie. Even if it is the last one and I will go and knock on her apartment door and beg her to do it and cry at her doorstep. Underworld is Kate Beckinsale. It is Selene. There is no underworld without her.
4. Hope to actually contact Kate

Reply
Joshua
9/17/2012 09:35:16 pm

resolutions for 2012
1. Smile more
2. Try not to get bullied
3. Ask Kate Beckinsale to do another underworld movie. Even if it is the last one and I will go and knock on her apartment door and beg her to do it and cry at her doorstep. Underworld is Kate Beckinsale. It is Selene. There is no underworld without her.
4. Hope to actually contact Kate

Reply
9/17/2012 09:35:36 pm

resolutions for 2012
1. Smile more
2. Try not to get bullied
3. Ask Kate Beckinsale to do another underworld movie. Even if it is the last one and I will go and knock on her apartment door and beg her to do it and cry at her doorstep. Underworld is Kate Beckinsale. It is Selene. There is no underworld without her.
4. Hope to actually contact Kate

Reply
Dmitry Vasekha
9/18/2012 11:18:08 am

Dear Kate,

Your husband is such a piece of sh.t (crap, cheap or cheap crap, whatever), because he makes you be badder than you are.

Best regards,
Dmitry Vasekha
E-mail: [email protected]
Tel.: +7 (916) 904 29 86

Reply
9/18/2012 11:18:29 am

Dear Kate,

Your husband is such a piece of sh.t (crap, cheap or cheap crap, whatever), because he makes you be badder than you are.

Best regards,
Dmitry Vasekha
Tel.: +7 (916) 904 29 86

Reply
9/18/2012 11:18:56 am

Dear Kate,

Your husband is such a piece of sh.t (crap, cheap or cheap crap, whatever), because he makes you be badder than you are.

Best regards,
Dmitry Vasekha
Tel.: +7 (916) 904 29 86

Reply
9/18/2012 11:19:25 am

Dear Kate,

Your husband is such a piece of sh.t (crap, cheap or cheap crap, whatever), because he makes you be badder than you are.

Best regards,
Dmitry Vasekha

Reply
9/18/2012 11:19:51 am

Dear Kate,

Your husband is such a piece of sh.t (crap, cheap or cheap crap, whatever), because he makes you be badder than you are.

Best regards,
Dmitry Vasekha
E-mail: [email protected]
Tel.: +7 (916) 904 29 86

Reply
9/18/2012 11:20:11 am

Dear Kate,

Your husband is such a piece of sh.t (crap, cheap or cheap crap, whatever), because he makes you be badder than you are.

Best regards,
Dmitry Vasekha
E-mail: [email protected]
Tel.: +7 (916) 904 29 86

Reply
10/4/2012 03:45:55 am

Hi Kate, ¡¿ how are you ? am sorry my english is so so but, / quiero compartir contigo que desde hace mucho tiempo , escribo novelas de ficcion, quizas puedas estar interesada en conocer algunas de ellas. Yo vivo en Argentina Buenos Aires, mi edad es de 44 años, no tengo hijos, estuve casad 5 años, ahora estoy divorciado; he escrito ficcion y 2 novelas veridicas, bueno Kate espero recibir tu carta. Mi correo es: [email protected] my telephone number is: 1536139151 movil and to house is: 49779778...kiss much for you

Reply
10/4/2012 03:46:44 am

Hi Kate, am sorry my english is so so but, / quiero compartir contigo que desde hace mucho tiempo , escribo novelas de ficcion, quizas puedas estar interesada en conocer algunas de ellas. Yo vivo en Argentina Buenos Aires, mi edad es de 44 años, no tengo hijos, estuve casad 5 años, ahora estoy divorciado; he escrito ficcion y 2 novelas veridicas, bueno Kate espero recibir tu carta. Mi correo es: [email protected] my telephone number is: 1536139151 movil and to house is: 49779778...kiss much for you

Reply
10/4/2012 03:47:32 am

Hi Kate, am sorry my english is so so but, / quiero compartir contigo que, escribo novelas de ficcion quizas estes interesada en conocer algunas de ellas.Yo vivo en Argentina Buenos Aires, mi edad es de 44 años, no tengo hijos, estuve casad 5 años, ahora estoy divorciado; he escrito ficcion y 2 novelas veridicas, bueno Kate espero recibir tu carta. Mi correo es: [email protected] my telephone number is: 1536139151 movil and to house is: 49779778...kiss much for you

Reply
Chris
10/14/2012 02:56:04 pm

I REALLY DO LOVE YOU AND I WOULD LOVE STAB MY COCK THROUGH YOUR UNDERWORLD COSTUME AND CUM INSIDE YOU.

Reply
Greg
10/9/2018 10:51:21 pm

Unlike this guy, I want to make slow and sensual love to you. Ph: 0434 229 038.

Reply
MIHAIL1988
10/19/2012 09:20:40 pm


My name is Michael, I live in Russia, I watch all your movies, they're all I love you wonderful and talented actress and I wish you great success and much happiness to you and your family, awaiting the new masterpieces with your participation.







Reply
MIHAIL1988
10/19/2012 09:23:13 pm

My name is Michael, I live in Russia, I watch all your movies, they're all I love you wonderful and talented actress and I wish you great success and much happiness to you and your family, awaiting the new masterpieces with your participation.







Reply
MIHAIL1988
10/19/2012 09:24:29 pm

My name is Michael, I live in Russia, I watch all your movies, they're all I love you wonderful and talented actress and I wish you great success and much happiness to you and your family, awaiting the new masterpieces with your participation.







Reply
10/19/2012 09:24:50 pm

My name is Michael, I live in Russia, I watch all your movies, they're all I love you wonderful and talented actress and I wish you great success and much happiness to you and your family, awaiting the new masterpieces with your participation.







Reply
luciano alejandro
11/12/2012 12:31:21 am

un beso para esta bestia hermosa diosa sexi buen acris y ojala siga matando hombres lobo quisiera ser vampiro un beso bella

Reply
11/30/2012 03:57:10 am

hiya kate! im kate rose and i loovee you site! for more fashionista thingies, go to....
www.betrue-tofashion.weebly.com and COMMENTS PLEASE!!!!

Reply
11/30/2012 03:57:31 am

hiya kate! im kate rose and i loovee you site! for more fashionista thingies, go to....
www.betrue-tofashion.weebly.com and COMMENTS PLEASE!!!!

Reply
Derrick
12/31/2012 11:57:55 pm

Where ya been. Just seen click and made me think where has she been. Tweet a hi something

Reply
1/1/2013 11:55:06 pm

I just wanted to tell you I will love you forever Kate...and maybe we will see each other in our next live's ..King James..tell Len i said Hi..and hi to your daughter as well

Reply
Ron Mauleon
1/11/2013 08:10:37 pm

hey ! kate im a big fan of your im fron philippines... i've watched all ur movies specially UNDERWORLD! AND TOTAL RECALL!.. hope u can follow me i already follw u in twitter...take care always!

Reply
Ron Mauleon
1/11/2013 08:21:54 pm

hey kate! im from philippines! im ur fan i've watched all ur movies! specially UNDERWORLD AND TOTAL RECALL U ROCK!!!

Reply
Anonymous
1/11/2013 08:24:16 pm

Reply
1/12/2013 03:08:18 pm

hi kate! im ur fan from philippines! i've watched all ur movies specially UNDERWORL AND TOTAL RECALL! TAKE CARE

Reply
Ron Mauleon
1/12/2013 03:08:50 pm

hi kate! im ur fan from philippines! i've watched all ur movies specially UNDERWORD AND TOTAL RECALL! TAKE CARE

Reply
Ron Mauleon
1/12/2013 04:49:53 pm

hi kate! im ur fan from philippines! i've watched all ur movies specially UNDERWORLD AND TOTAL RECALL! TAKE CARE

Reply
1/12/2013 04:51:14 pm

hi kate! im ur fan from philippines! i've watched all ur movies specially UNDERWORLD

Reply
dricevik
2/16/2013 09:30:02 pm

yo , a quand la suite underworld 5 ...love cette trilogie.

Reply
2/18/2013 04:08:32 am

This Lion King just wants you to know ...when this go's down Kate and it will..I'm there for you..i'm there for all my wives.. ok Kate King James

Reply
2/18/2013 04:39:09 am

King James will love you forever wife

Reply
Gus Haydon
2/28/2013 08:02:45 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
Gus Haydon
2/28/2013 08:02:58 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:03:23 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:03:52 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:04:01 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:04:27 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:05:41 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours from Greece. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:06:26 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours from Greece. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:07:49 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours from Greece. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
2/28/2013 08:07:59 pm

I'm a huge fan of yours from Greece. I'll always be waiting for your reply on Twitter.

Reply
Gus Haydon
2/28/2013 11:49:07 pm

Hi Kate! This is the first time I'm writing to you. You're really great in all your films. Can't wait to see you sometime in the future in lovely Greece.

Reply
Gus Haydon
3/1/2013 04:44:30 am

hi Kate! I'm your fan from Greece. Can't wait for u to come to Greece to c u in person. Love all your movies.

Reply
koshaid
3/1/2013 04:47:13 am

hi Kate! I'm your fan from Greece. Can't wait for u to come to Greece to c u in person.

Reply
koshaid
3/1/2013 04:50:28 am

hi Kate! I'm your fan from Greece. Can't wait for u to come to Greece to c u in person. I love all your films especially Underworld.

Reply
koshaid1
3/1/2013 04:51:14 am

hi Kate! I'm a fan from Greece. Can't wait for u to come to Greece to c u in person. I love all your films especially Underworld.

Reply
Gus Haydon
3/6/2013 12:04:31 am

Hi Kate. It's been a long time since you last twitted.

Reply
3/23/2013 07:04:58 pm

I loved all the underworld films . I hope there are more

Reply
Mark Rogerson
5/3/2013 04:10:09 am

Very important Kate, please contact your NY publicist regarding emails about your childhood and your Mark who needs to get in contact asap. Black Cat design on basque, his memory, please as it is very important for both you and him.

Reply
Mark Rogerson
5/3/2013 04:11:28 am

Very important Kate,please contact your NY publicist regarding emails about your childhood & your Mark who needs contact asap. Black Cat design on basque, memory, v important for both you and him.

Reply
Mark Rogerson
5/3/2013 04:12:41 am

Kate,please contact your NY publicist regarding mails about your childhood & your Mark who needs contact asap. Black Cat design on basque, memory, v important.

Reply
Mark Rogerson
5/3/2013 04:20:45 am

Please contact NY publicist regarding emails from Mark, childhood,Monaco, England etc important Kate.

Reply
Prince Mark father of our son
6/10/2013 06:19:43 am

Dear Kate please, please get in touch as soon as possible or come to the farm. Found a Black Cat, please Angel, I need your help. Mark xx

Reply
gabriele
7/25/2013 06:06:09 pm

Finsbury Park,
Arsenal
Gunners
For those about to rock (we salute you)
Buon compleanno.
Milano 26 luglio

Reply
Your Biggest Fan
7/27/2013 09:04:28 pm

Greetings Kate,

Honestly, I don't know what to say, I just love everything about you! seriously you are the woman of my dreams, I am 21 but If I could get the chance to propose to you( which will never happen), I would do it in front of the whole world, I love your movies and I have watched all of them. I hope you will read this because it will mean so so much to me. I love you so much. and wish you best of luck in your life.

Reply
Méggie
9/26/2013 12:35:24 am

Hello, I would like to write to tell you all that you have done for me and thank you, can you give me an address where I can send you a leter?

Reply
10/31/2013 03:16:41 am

I watched the underworld movie this p.m and discovered KB. Then went on a search and found some very funny quotations you have made. By the way are driving grown up vehicles now or still advanced golf buggy pilot? x

Reply
David
11/30/2013 10:01:37 am

How do we get a Kate Beckinsale autographed photo?

Reply
BERGER
1/9/2014 04:43:55 am

IF I'M GOING TO DIE, I WOULD LIKE TO BE A LYCAN, AT LEAST TO BE KILLED BY YOU

Reply
2/20/2014 10:07:20 am

Dear Kate,

I love your movies but stop saying that you won't do the movie and then end up doing it. This time you won't do it and if you do it I would pay 100,000 million dollars to see it I just love your movies and such a big fan

Reply
Jake
6/4/2014 05:45:02 am

Please support the #ResetTheNet thunderclap on June 5th. I fear that the people who need to hear the message the most aren't going to. Your help and vast 'social reach' would go a long way towards delivering the message to a less tech-savvy crowd.

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/10619-reset-the-net

Thank you.

Reply
6/20/2014 11:57:14 am

Aquí hay un dibujo acerca de ti. espero puedan verlo.
http://instagram.com/p/pJ5Xd3qdaW/

Reply
6/20/2014 11:59:27 am

Aquí hay un dibujo acerca de ti. espero puedan verlo.
http://instagram.com/p/pJ5Xd3qdaW/

Reply
alex
6/20/2014 12:00:24 pm

Aquí hay un dibujo acerca de ti. espero puedan verlo.
http://instagram.com/p/pJ5Xd3qdaW/

Reply
alex
6/20/2014 12:00:38 pm

Aquí hay un dibujo acerca de ti. espero puedan verlo.
http://instagram.com/p/pJ5Xd3qdaW/

Reply
Heitor
11/30/2014 09:48:17 pm

Kate, you are the most beautiful creature that i have ever seen. Not just the most beautiful human, but the most beautiful of everything i have ever seen. I wish to get married with a woman with your face....

Reply
Joseph La
3/1/2015 02:30:53 am

I saw on one site which talked about you and asked Who is Kate ?? it caused me to think , I'm not an artisan ,I'm a lowly scientist turned writer ,but I shall endeavor to answer the Question of who you Are

WHO IS KATE?? Well she is the essence of Beauty without pretentiousness ,Elegant and Sophisticated with a sense of Social Justice ,from her innocence springs forth sensuality whence comes her other allurements of grace of motion and of deportment ,a virtual symphony for the senses her words are a poetry for the mind, a vulnerability which captivates men and is the envy of women . If you tickle me do I not laugh ,if you prick me do I not cry ,if you Gaze into my eyes does not my heart melt!, though she was deprived a mentor she was not deprived his love ,only maturity can appreciate her, understanding and tenderness love her . On the Silver Screen she's yours only to have reality take her away ,sweet dreams for an other day . Somehow one can sense she seeks in life a steady hand that won't leave her, betray her nor stop loving her , she has that in Spirit. I can only look into her eyes and see the longing, IN THIS YOU SEE WHO SHE IS.

Reply
Joseph La
3/1/2015 02:31:15 am



WHO IS KATE?? Well she is the essence of Beauty without pretentiousness ,Elegant and Sophisticated with a sense of Social Justice ,from her innocence springs forth sensuality whence comes her other allurements of grace of motion and of deportment ,a virtual symphony for the senses her words are a poetry for the mind, a vulnerability which captivates men and is the envy of women . If you tickle me do I not laugh ,if you prick me do I not cry ,if you Gaze into my eyes does not my heart melt!, though she was deprived a mentor she was not deprived his love ,only maturity can appreciate her, understanding and tenderness love her . On the Silver Screen she's yours only to have reality take her away ,sweet dreams for an other day . Somehow one can sense she seeks in life a steady hand that won't leave her, betray her nor stop loving her , she has that in Spirit. I can only look into her eyes and see the longing, IN THIS YOU SEE WHO SHE IS.

Reply
Joseph La
3/1/2015 02:31:40 am



WHO IS KATE?? Well she is the essence of Beauty without pretentiousness ,Elegant and Sophisticated with a sense of Social Justice ,from her innocence springs forth sensuality whence comes her other allurements of grace of motion and of deportment ,a virtual symphony for the senses her words are a poetry for the mind, a vulnerability which captivates men and is the envy of women . If you tickle me do I not laugh ,if you prick me do I not cry ,if you Gaze into my eyes does not my heart melt!, though she was deprived a mentor she was not deprived his love ,only maturity can appreciate her, understanding and tenderness love her . On the Silver Screen she's yours only to have reality take her away ,sweet dreams for an other day . Somehow one can sense she seeks in life a steady hand that won't leave her, betray her nor stop loving her , she has that in Spirit. I can only look into her eyes and see the longing, IN THIS YOU SEE WHO SHE IS.

Reply
6/24/2015 11:36:29 pm

This is your official profile or website?.Because, It have been not any moviment since 2010?.

Reply
6/24/2015 11:37:00 pm

This is your official profile or website?.Because, It have been not any moviment since 2010?...

Reply
6/24/2015 11:37:32 pm

This is your official profile or website?
Because, It have been not any moviment since 2010?...

Reply
6/24/2015 11:37:41 pm

This is your official profile or website?
Because, It have been not any moviment since 2010?...

Reply
6/24/2015 11:37:58 pm

This is your official profile or website?
Because, It have been not any moviment since 2010 more less?...

Reply
8/25/2015 05:43:08 am

KATE BECKINSALE ERES UNA GRAN ACTRIZ Y ADEMAS DE ESO ERES HERMOSA Y TIERNA SOY UN GRAN FAN TUYO ,ME GUSTAN TODAS TUS PELICULAS.ERES LA MEJOR .MUCHOS EXITOS EN TU VIDA ATT@OSPINAANDRES908

Reply
Greg
10/9/2018 09:03:58 pm

Hey sweetheart, are you in Adelaide? If so, which hotel and room number are you staying at?

Reply
Greg
10/9/2018 10:45:56 pm

I love you and your aura. As far as life objectives go, I just want to have fun with you in my life. Mercure, rn?

Reply



Leave a Reply.